Music Honoring The Empire!

The Klingon Pop Warrior is traveling the quadrant to bring you songs you thought you knew in the original Klingon. From pop to rock and everything in between!

Join my mailing list for updates!

Buy the EP's Bandcamp & more!

Buy the EP's Bandcamp & more!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Latest News

STAR TREK: SOLACE -- I'm participating in a livestreamed TTRPG campaign! Star Trek: Solace will be streamed on Buster The Destroyer's Twitch channel once a month with episodes available on YouTube afterwards!
Follow the intrepid crew of the USS Shran
Next Live Episode: May 15th
12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern
 

 EXTRA LIFE -- It's a new year! New goal! There will be the chance to help pick my next songs to translate & more! I'll be getting things customized soon!

MERCH STORE IS LIVE!  Logo shirts, stream stuff, and more! Anything you can't get at a convention will be available there. Discounts for Twitch Subscribers!

I'm a Twitch Affiliate! Cute emotes, loyalty badges, channel points, VoicemodBits, tlhIngan Hol, and more so COME HANG OUT! 
Tuesdays - HIq qep - Chat & Star Trek Online - 6:30pm Central
Saturdays - qa'vIn qep - Coffee & Mass Effect - 8:00am Central

HIchop has over 220K views!
Thanks for continuing to like & share the song that started it all!
Official YouTube Video
HIchop! was recorded for Improvised Star Trek Episode 59. If you love Trek, you must check them out!!!